Zoya Nail Polish in Sarah

Standard

Zoya Nail Polish Sarah Red

Zoya’s Polish in “Sarah” is described on the Zoya website as

Pearls of dark fuchsia, red-violet and ruby tones in a bright sparkle finish.  A very rich and different shade of cool red sparkle that will stand out in a crowd.

Family – Red
Finish – Metallic
Intensity – 5 ( 1 = Sheer – 5 = Opaque )
Tone – Cool

I just got it yesterday and it does look exactly as described and was opaque in 2 coats. Pictured with 1 coat of Zoya Get Even ridge-filling basecoat, 2 coats of polish, and 2 coats of Orly Sec n Dry.  I am cool-toned so I thought this would look good on me, and it does, but the real reason I got it was because it was apparently named after me 🙂

Zoya Nail Polish Sarah RedI bought this polish with my own money. I wasn’t compensated for the purchase or paid for linking to the products’ pages.

Leave a Reply

